Members of the South East Regional Talent Board:

(in alphabetical order)

Aasha Cowey
Programme Manager
Digital Transformation NHS South, Central West Commissioning Support Unit

Alison Jennings
Joint Lead for TVWLA Deputy Director Leadership and Organisational Development
Thames Valley and Wessex Leadership Academy (TVWLA) and Kent, Surrey and Sussex Leadership Academy

Amanda Gadsby
National Talent Boards
NHS Leadership Academy

Andy Brown
Workforce Director
Sussex and East Surrey STP

Anne Eden (co Chair)
Executive Regional Managing Director (South East), NHS Improvement NHS England

Becky Shaw
Chief Executive
East Sussex Council

Bridget O’Kelly
Director of Organisational Development and workforce
Buckinghamshire Healthcare NHS Trust

Carol Carpenter
HR Director
Berkshire Healthcare

Caroline Beardall
Director of Workforce and OD (South East) NHS England and Improvement

Catherine Mountford
Director with responsibility for HR and Organisational Development Oxfordshire and Buckinghamshire Clinical Commissioning Groups

Cavita Chapman
Director for Inclusion
Health Education England

Christina Quinn
South Leadership Academies

Claire Fuller
Lead for Surrey Heartlands Integrated Care System Surrey Downs Clinical Commissioning Group

Denise Farmer
HR Director
Western Sussex Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust/ Brighton & Sussex University Hospitals NHS Trust

Doyin Atewologun
Inclusion Advisor

Fiona Rodden
Regional Talent Board Programme Lead
Thames Valley and Wessex Leadership Academy

Gayle Carrington
Regional Head of Communications
NHS Improvement and NHS England

Isi Ojobo
HR NHS Graduate Management Trainee

Jane Nicholson
Interim Chief People Officer
Oxford University Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust

Lena Samuels
South Central Ambulance NHS FT

Lou Patten
Chief Executive
Oxfordshire and Buckinghamshire Clinical Commissioning Groups

Louise McKenzie
Director of Workforce Transformation
Ashford and St Peters Hospitals NHS FT

Maggie MacIsaac
Chief Executive
Hampshire Clinical Commissioning Groups

Maggie Woods
Joint Lead TVWLA and Deputy Director Leadership and OD
Leadership Academy South East

Margie Jarvis
Interim Director of Culture and Leadership
Oxford University Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust

Mark Cubbon
Chief Executive
Portsmouth Hospital

Martin Hancock
National Head of Talent Management
NHS Leadership Academy

Michael Wilson CBE (co Chair)
Chief Executive
Surrey and Sussex Healthcare NHS Trust

Monica Green
HR Director
East Sussex Healthcare NHS Trust

Morvia Gooden
Senior Programme Lead for Inclusion
NHS Leadership Academy

Paul Bentley
Chief Executive
Kent Community Health NHS Foundation Trust

Paula Head
Chief Executive
University Hospital Southampton NHS Foundation Trust

Peter Bibawy
Clinical Chair
Farnham and North East Hampshire Clinical Commissioning Group

Philippa Spicer
Local Director
Health Education England, Kent Surrey and Sussex

Rebecca Bradd
STP Workforce Programme Manager
Kent and Medway Sustainability and Transformation Partnership

Robert Wright
Senior Programme Lead
NHS Leadership Academy

Roger Kline
Inclusion Advisor

Sally Scales
Head of NHS Executive Search
NHS Leadership Academy

Sam Allen
Chief Executive
Sussex Partnership NHS Foundation Trust

Shahana Ramsden
Head of Inclusion and Diversity
NHS England and Improvement

Shahed Ahmed
Wessex Area Team Medical Director
NHS England and Improvement

Steve McManus
Chief Executive
Royal Berkshire

Stuart Bell
Chief Executive
Oxford Health NHS Foundation Trust

Sue Harriman
Chief Executive
Solent NHS Trust

Register for updates from the South East Talent Board. Find out more about the Regional Talent Boards.
South East Talent Pools

Apply or nominate and become an assessor or inclusion adviser.

Find out more

Join the conversation at #AspireTogetherSE