Our Advisory Group Board

Our Advisory Group is made up of stakeholders from across the NHS, Arms-length bodies, National and Local Government, Academia, Charitable Sector and industry.

Our Advisory Group support the development of relevant research strands that support in finding solutions to the problems currently facing leaders, and also assist in horizon scanning to pre-empt the issues that they may face in the future.

Our Advisory Group members are:

Niomie Warner (Chair)Head of Research, Evaluation & Insights – NHS Leadership Academy
Annette NeathBirmingham University
Axel KaehnePresident, European Health Management Association
Chetna ModiHead of Leadership & Lifelong Learning (London), NHS Leadership Academy
Damian HodgsonSheffield University
Debbie SorkinThe Leadership Centre
Esther MukakaNational Institute of Health Research
Helen RawlingCare Quality Commission
Jillian MarsdenCare Quality Commission
Judit CsiszarManchester University
Justin WaringBirmingham University
Karen ChummunHead of Talent (London) – NHS Leadership Academy
Katy TaylorSouth East Water
Kevin RennieInterim Chief Operating Officer, NHS Providers
Liz AndersonCAIPE
Paul DeemerNHS Employers
Paul O’NeilNHS Leadership Academy
Pat OwenKeele University
Peter MolyneuxChair, Sussex Partnership NHS Trust
Robin MillerBirmingham University
Simon MoraleeManchester University
Sue HoldenNHS England & Improvement
Susanne LinqvistCentre for the Advancement of Interprofessional Education
Tracie JolliffNHS England & Improvement